Tournament Archives

Girls Basketball Tournament Archives

2007 Fermi Windsor
2008 New Britain Bulkeley
2009 New Britain Wethersfield
2010 Northwest Catholic EO Smith
2011 Glastonbury Manchester
2012 Glastonbury Manchester
2013 Glastonbury Southington
2014 Weaver E.O. Smith
2015 Farmington South Windsor
2016 E.O. Smith South Windsor
2017 Enfield Middletown
2018 Enfield Hall
2019 E. O. Smith Newington
2020 E. O. Smith East Catholic
2021 Newington Windsor

Tournament results are available from 2007. Click on the year at left to see tournament results from that year.