Field Hockey All Conference 2007

CCC East All Conference 2007
South Windsor - Jill Toce, Adriana Libutti, Rochelle Normandin, Lauren Amaio, and Rebecca Rosenberg

E.O. Smith - Taylor Rowly, Hannah Palmer, Brittany O’Connor, and Susie Hufstafer

Windsor - Nicole Miller

Southington - Colleen Roarty, Julie Roarty, Allison Demers, Alyssa Manware, and Debra Kalita

Maloney - Jamie Kenealy, Ashleigh Daddio, and Vanessa Munoz

Fermi - Katelyn White, Danielle Pelletier, and Ashley Reid

CCC West All Conference 2007
Hall - Danielle Lindgren, Danielle Traverse, Emily Taddei, Nomi Conway, and Gina Dinallo

Simsbury - Emily Buda, Mackenzie Stelle, Samantha Mallette, Danielle Albergo, and Kylee Lowndes

Conard - Nikki Huynh, Elaine Bowman, Lindsey DeBellis, and Bridget Hickey

Newington - Melissa Goffe and Ruth Donaghey

Wethersfield - Courtney Fleming and Nicole Morrissette

Glastonbury - Genna Daly and Jen Miller