2008 Boys Cross Country All Conference


South Windsor - Joe Bonazelli, Chris Duclos, Connor Colburn, Colton Gale, Brody Secore

E.O. Smith - Jim Rogers, Christian Pelletie, Laz Pittman, John Giardina, and Javaun Crane-Bonne

Rockville - Andrew Silhavy, Austin West, Kevin Babcock, and Gabe Godfrey


Glastonbury - Luke Beval, Greg DiSanto, Cody Otto, Tim Nohelty, and Beecher Watson

Simsbury - Thomas Benneche, Michael Leonw, and Henry Withers

Manchester - Tyler Gauruder, Jeff Roberts, and Colby Welch

Southington - Zach Albert and Bryan Wilcox

New Britain - Victor Guzman


Bristol Eastern - Joe Bak, Tyler Tanasi, Chris Dupont, and Greg Chase

Bristol Central - Paul Ryskowski, Connor Kelley, Mike Duprey, Will Eschner, Jake Mancini, and Ethan Washburn

Newington - Andrew Gotowala, Christopher Jensen, and John Russo

Maloney - Trevor Covey


Hall - Chris Rosenberg, Mike Conway, and Brian Lebow

Conard - Bryan Marsh, Ken Whitney, Luke Perron, Nicholas RisCassi, Daniel Francoeur, and Issac Berhane

Wethersfield - Brendan Nelson and Connor Green

Farmington - Jon Krell and Brendan Gibbs

Windsor - Aaron Szotka