Boys Golf All Conference 2009

CCC North
Simsbury - Pat O’Brien, Jack Linehan, and JR Foster

Glastonbury - John Flaherty, Chris Hornat, and Jacob Orenstein

Southington - Jim O’Hara, Jeff Divinere, and Dan Baker

New Britain - James Dudgeon

CCC South
Bristol Eastern - Kevin Kaye and Nick Niman

Bristol Central - DJ Tavera and Jon Drost

Maloney - Spencer Wedge, Josh Suzio, and Joe Townsend

Newington - Jimmy Ellis, Phil Hartje, and JP Avenoso

CCC East
Fermi - Branden Chicorka, Ed Ducette, Brian Schow, and Dave Cardaropoli

South Windsor - Cal Hedberg and Brett Buccigross

E.O. Smith - Greg Zlotnick and Connor Loree

Rockville - Brian Goff and Joe Philbrick

CCC West
Hall - Mike Smith and Matt McCarthy

Wethersfield - Dante Ambrogio, Connor Indermaur, and Andrew Hock

Conard - Ian Cumming, Mark Mancini, and Pat Giguere

Farmington - Josh Edelson and Monte Mullen