2008 Boys Golf All Conference


Simsbury - Pat O’Brien, Ben Jessen, Jack Linehan, Will Zabel, and JR Foster

Glastonbury - David Zhang and Jacob Orenstein

Southington - Jim O’Hara, Dom Garafola, and Matt Riccio

New Britain - Kyle Ustach


Bristol Eastern - Kevin Kaye

Bristol Central - Max Shorey, DJ Tavera, and Jamison Carr

Maloney - Spencer Wedge, Mike Monopoli, and Josh Suzio

Newington - Ethan Bosnyak, Jimmy Ellis, Dan Dununizio, and Phil Hatje


Fermi - Branden Chicorka, Nick Deni, Ed Ducette, and Dave Cardaropoli

South Windsor - Cal Hedberg and Brian McConnell

E.O. Smith - Charles Vinsonhaler, Greg Zlotnick, Dane Rosa, and Ryan Wagner


Hall -Joshua Reisner, Michael Orenstein, Michael Smith, and Matthew McCarthy

Wethersfield - Dante Ambrogio and Connor Indermaur

Conard - Mike Coones, Marc Mancini, and Tim Meucci

Windsor - Tim O’Shea