CCC Boys Basketball All Conference 2008

CCC East

EO Smith - Ryan Olander, Tyler Olander, and Christopher Gross

Hartford Public - Danny Lawhorn, Arshaud Jackson, and Rasheem McCoy

Rockville - Marlon Clarke and Andrew Tilghman

South Windsor - Peter Hornat and Mike Deffley

CCC North

East Hartford - Anthony Jernigan and Jakari McCallop

Glastonbury - John Pinone, Chris Canino, and Cody Otto

New Britain - Darius Watson and Rasheem McKinley

Simsbury - Ben Jessen

Southington - Matt McNicholas and Matt Hammell

Manchester - Duane White

CCC South

Bristol Central - DaQuan Brooks

Bristol Eastern - Cody Bayne and Chris Colon

Bulkeley - Troy Chandler and Elisio Nieves

Maloney - Steven Reyes, Rashamell Vereen, and Johrone Bunch

Newington - Marc Tancredi

Platt - Will Maloney

CCC West

Bloomfield - Rashad Moore, Marcus Cooper, and Denzell Jones

Weaver - Maurice Campbell and Nick Talbert

Wethersfield - Vic Anderson and P.J. Santavenere

Windsor - Adrian Satchell, Justin Wilson, and Steven Samuels